CAG Officials

Serial No Photo Contact Name Designation Phone Email
1 Fahmida Islam Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General (Senior) 48312370 dcag.sr@cag.org.bd fahmida1965@yahoo.com
2 Khan Md. Ferdausur Rahman, MCIPS Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General (Accounts and Reports) 48318395 ferdauskhan@yahoo.com dcag.ar@cag.org.bd
3 Md. Refayet Ullah Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General (Procedure) 48312595 mdrefayet65@gmail.com dcag.pro@cag.org.bd
4 Md. Saidur Rahman Sarker Additional Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General (AQAC) 48322412 sarkeracma@gmail.com adcag.aqac@cag.org.bd
5 A.K.M Hasibur Rahman Additional Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General (Admin) 48310171 adcag.admin@cag.org.bd hasibur.rahman@cag.org.bd
6 Kazi Masuda Sultana Additional Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General (Personnel) 48315515 moonneek@gmail.com adcag.personnel@cag.org.bd
7 Md. Ahsan Habib Additional Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General (Parliament) 222221198 ahsanhabib505@yahoo.com adcag.par@cag.org.bd
8 Bulbul Singha Additional Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General (Procedure) 48322069 bulbul_511@yahoo.com adcag.pro@cag.org.bd
9 MD. Rabiul Islam Additional Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General (LAW) rabiul.islam@cag.org.bd
10 Mohammad Aftab Uddin Director (MIS) 49353871 dir.mis@cag.org.bd
11 Pranab Sarker Director (R&D) 48322431 dir.rd@cag.org.bd
12 Kamruzzaman Additional Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General (Exam and Inspection) 222226609 adcag.exm@cag.org.bd
13 Md. Shariful Islam PS to CAG 222223530 ps.cag@cag.org.bd
14 Tanjid Ahmed Shovon Assistant Comptroller and Auditor General (Accounts) 48318397 tanjid@cag.org.bd
15 Taqdir Hossain Deputy Director (MIS) 58315046 taqdir@cag.org.bd
16 Azraf Ahmed Emran Assistant Comptroller and Auditor General (Re-organ) 48310153 acag.ro@cag.org.bd emran104@yahoo.com
17 Roal Hassan Deputy Director (MIS) 48322437 dd2.mis@cag.org.bd
18 Md. Abu Bakkar Siddique Assistant Comptroller and Auditor General (Report 1) 48311246 acag.rep@cag.org.bd
19 Md. Rashiduzzaman Khandaker Assistant Comptroller and Auditor General (Procedure) 48318395-8/295 rashid@cag.org.bd
20 Md. Samsur Rahim Sarker Assistant Comptroller and Auditor General (RRU) 48318395-8/256 Shamshurrahim@cag.org.bd
21 Md. Mujibur Rahman Deputy Director (R&D) mujibur@cag.org.bd
Top