logo

CAG Officials

Serial No Photo Contact Name Designation Phone Email
1 Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General (Senior) 48312370 dcag.sr@cag.org.bd
2 S M Rezvi Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General (Accounts and Reports) 48318395 smrezvi1968@gmail.com dcag.ar@cag.org.bd
3 Sayeed Mohammad Assaduzzaman Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General (Procedure) 48312595 sayeedasad@gmail.com dcag.pro@cag.org.bd
4 Fatema Yasmin Additional Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General (AQAC) 48322412 fatemayasmin24@gmail.com adcag.aqac@cag.org.bd
5 Bulbul Singha Additional Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General (Procedure) 48322069 bulbul_511@yahoo.com adcag.pro@cag.org.bd
6 Shahzahan Siraz Additional Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General (Admin) 48310171 shahzahansiraz@gmail.com adcag.admin@cag.org.bd
7 Pranab Sarker Director (R&D) 48322431 psarker30@gmail.com dir.rd@cag.org.bd
8 Taslema Sultana Additional Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General (Personnel) 48315515 ruaag30@gmail.com adcag.personnel@cag.org.bd
9 Khairul Bashar Mohammad Ashfakur Rahman PS to CAG 222223530 kbashar1981@yahoo.com ps.cag@cag.org.bd
10 Kamruzzaman Additional Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General (Exam and Inspection) 222226609 swapankamruzzaman@gmail.com adcag.exm@cag.org.bd
11 Janesar Azad Director (MIS) 49353871 kingshuk058@gmail.com dir.mis@cag.org.bd
12 Md. Syfur Rahman System Analyst 222225534 syfur.cag@gmail.com sa1@cag.org.bd
13 Md. Ahsan Habib System Analyst 222225535 habib.hstu.ap@gmail.com sa2@cag.org.bd
14 Azraf Ahmed Emran Assistant Comptroller and Auditor General (Re-organ) 48310153 emran104@yahoo.com acag.ro@cag.org.bd
15 Roal Hassan Deputy Director (MIS) 48322437 royal39.ju@gmail.com dd1.mis@cag.org.bd
16 Md. Abu Bakkar Siddique Assistant Comptroller and Auditor General (Report 1) 48311246 abcdu1992@gmail.com acag.rep@cag.org.bd
17 Pronoy Kumar Paul Deputy Director (MIS) 58315046 pronoymis@gmail.com dd2.mis@cag.org.bd
18 Md. Shamsur Rahman Deputy Director (HR Cell) . shams_doll@yahoo.com
19 Md. Nuruzzaman Sarker Assistant Comptroller and Auditor Gereral (Report - 2) 49357571 nzaman466@gmail.com
20 Md. Rashiduzzaman Khandaker Assistant Comptroller and Auditor General (Procedure) 48318395-8/295 krashiduzzaman@yahoo.com rashid@cag.org.bd
21 Md. Samsur Rahim Sarker Assistant Comptroller and Auditor General (RRU) 48318395-8/312 chuni.srs@gmail.com shamshurrahim@cag.org.bd
22 Md. Mujibur Rahman Deputy Director (R&D) mujibur@cag.org.bd
23 Md. Azharul Islam Assistant Comptroller and Auditor General (Parliament) 48318241/315 azharul3681@yahoo.com
24 Shah Md. Tanzimul Kabir Programmer 222225547 tanzimul.cag@gmail.com pr1@cag.org.bd
25 S.M. Nazmus Salehin Programmer 222225548 smnazmussalehin@gmail.com pr2@cag.org.bd
Top