logo

CAG Officials

Serial No Photo Contact Name Designation Phone Email
1 Md. Mahbubul Hoque Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General (Senior) 48312370 mahbub8124@gmail.com dcag.sr@cag.org.bd
2 Khan Md. Ferdausur Rahman, MCIPS Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General (Accounts and Reports) 48318395 ferdauskhan@yahoo.com dcag.ar@cag.org.bd
3 Md. Rafiqul Bari Khan Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General (Procedure) 48312595 barirafiqul@yahoo.com dcag.pro@cag.org.bd
4 Md. Saidur Rahman Sarker Additional Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General (AQAC) 48322412 sarkeracma@gmail.com
5 A.K.M Hasibur Rahman Additional Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General (Admin) 48310171 hasibur.rahman@cag.org.bd
6 Kazi Masuda Sultana Additional Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General (Personnel) 48315515 moonneek@gmail.com adcag.personnel@cag.org.bd
7 Md. Ahsan Habib Additional Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General (Parliament) 222221198 ahsanhabib505@yahoo.com
8 Bulbul Singha Additional Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General (Procedure) 48322069 bulbul_511@yahoo.com adcag.pro@cag.org.bd
9 MD. Rabiul Islam Additional Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General (LAW) rabiul.islam@cag.org.bd
10 Mohammad Aftab Uddin Director (MIS) 49353871 dir.mis@cag.org.bd
11 Kamruzzaman Additional Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General (Exam and Inspection) 222226609 adcag.exm@cag.org.bd
12 Pranab Sarker Director (R&D) 48322431 dir.rd@cag.org.bd
13 Md. Tajnur Islam Assistant Comptroller and Auditor General (Report-2) 49357571 acag.rep2@cag.org.bd
14 Md. Shariful Islam PS to CAG 222223530 ps.cag@cag.org.bd
15 Tanjid Ahmed Shovon Assistant Comptroller and Auditor General (Accounts) 48318397 tanjid@cag.org.bd
16 Taqdir Hossain Deputy Director (MIS) 58315046 taqdir@cag.org.bd
17 Azraf Ahmed Emran Assistant Comptroller and Auditor General (Re-organ) 48310153 acag.ro@cag.org.bd
18 Roal Hassan Deputy Director (MIS) 48322437 dd2.mis@cag.org.bd
19 Md. Abu Bakkar Siddique Assistant Comptroller and Auditor General (HR Cell) acag.hr@cag.org.bd
20 Md. Rashiduzzaman Khandaker Assistant Comptroller and Auditor General (Procedure) 48318395-8/295 rashid@cag.org.bd
21 Md. Samsur Rahim Sarker Assistant Comptroller and Auditor General (RRU) 48318395-8/256 Shamshurrahim@cag.org.bd
22 Md. Mujibur Rahman Deputy Director (R&D) mujibur@cag.org.bd
23 Md. Rayhan Uddin Assistant Comptroller and Auditor General (Report 1) 48311246 rayhanuddin30081@gmail.com
24 Md Siddiqur Rahman Assistant Comptroller and Auditor General (Parliament) 48318395 acag.Parliament@cag.org.bd
Top